Entelos.com

Upcoming Webinars                  

web logo

register_now

 

 

 

Transform Drug Development with Gene Expression Data and Physiological Simulations

June 6, 2013    8:00am PST, 11:00 am EST, 5:00 pm CET

webinar ISB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Presenters: Tom Paterson                 Dr. Nathan Goodman

Chief Technology Officer, Entelos      Senior Research Scientist, ISB

For many years R&D has been challenged by how to better utilize gene expression data to gain added insight, and enable better decisions within R&D. A new breakthrough approach developed by Entelos and the Institute for System Biology now incorporates gene expression data within disease physiological simulations. This novel approach advances R&D groups’ ability to prioritize novel targets, identify biomarkers and stratify patient populations for efficacious and patient-targeted therapies.

What you’ll learn

  • How expression data can be leveraged in pathophysiological simulations for disease and population insights
  • How connecting expression and physiological mechanistic models improves the accuracy of therapeutic predictions
  • Example case study of insights gained

 

Who should attend

  • System biologists
  • Discovery biologists
  • Translational scientists
  • System pharmacologists
  • Medical Affairs Officers
  • Modeling and simulation groups

15 minutes of Q&A following slide presentation.

 

buy phentermine without prescriptionbuy ultram online no prescriptionbuy diazepam without prescriptionativan for salebuy valium no prescriptionbuy provigil without prescriptionalprazolam online no prescriptionbuy tramadol onlinebuy xanax without prescriptionbuy soma online without prescriptionbuy ambien no prescriptionadipex for saleklonopin online no prescription